Disney Double Dipping - This is Only a Test 561 - 8/6/20

Disney Double Dipping - This is Only a Test 561 - 8/6/20

Share This Content
This week, we talk about Disney's decision to release Mulan for purchase on Disney+ and what that may mean for future wide releases while theaters are closed. We also talk about LEGO's grand piano set, PlayStation controllers, and the idea of an Oculus Quest Pro. Plus, Kishore explains the vaccination testing process in an extended moment of science!

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Tested podcast gear:
Blue Yeti: https://amzn.to/2WAt1FW
Audio-Technica AT2035 microphone: https://amzn.to/2SJBQMr
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2: https://amzn.to/2WdPTw1
Zoom H6 Recorder: https://amzn.to/2Ldq9cx
Desktop boomarm: https://amzn.to/3dp7QNG

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com