Pre-Launch Conference for Boeing's 2nd Test Flight of Starliner Capsule

Pre-Launch Conference for Boeing's 2nd Test Flight of Starliner Capsule

Share This Content
Boeing preparing to try again to launch their Starliner capsule to the International Space Station after the last attempt in 2019 ended up in failure with the capsule being put into the wrong orbit and having to splash down early.

Liftoff is set for 18:54 Eastern, 22:54 UTC, 23:54 UK time on Thursday, May 29th 2022.