What's on my Tech: 2019!
play What's on my Tech: 2019!

Share this video

Share this video:

What's on my Tech: 2019!

Published by : Marques Brownlee
What's on my Pixel. And my iPhone. And my iPad Pro. And my iMac Pro.
Wallpapers:
https://i.imgur.com/sSlo9Qs.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/j186zZJ.jpg

-- Android --
TickTick: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ticktick.task
PocketCasts: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=au.com.shiftyjelly.pocketcasts
Relay Pro: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=reddit.news
Spotify playlist: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5
Flamingo: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.samruston.twitter
Calendar widget: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.franco.agenda
Waze: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.waze
Yahoo Fantasy: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.yahoo.mobile.client.android.fantasyfootball
MyFitnessPal: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.myfitnesspal.android
Soundcloud: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.soundcloud.android
Audible: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.audible.application
Breather: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.breather.android
Dark Sky: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.darksky.darksky
Sony Headphones app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sony.songpal.mdr
Nokia Healthmate: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.withings.wiscale2
Philips Hue: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.philips.lighting.hue2
Lens Distortions: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lensdistortions.ld
Meross: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.meross.meross
Papers: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wallpapers.papers
Walli: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shanga.walli
Resplash: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.b_lam.resplash
StockX: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.stockx.stockx

-- iPhone --
PocketCasts: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-casts/id414834813?mt=8
TickTick: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ticktick-things-tasks-to-do/id626144601?mt=8
Waze: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/waze-navigation-live-traffic/id323229106?mt=8
Google App: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google/id284815942?mt=8
Osmos: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/osmos/id382991304?mt=8
Asphalt 9: https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/asphalt-9-legends/id805603214?mt=8
Color Road: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/color-road/id1342468799?mt=8
Pocket: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-save-read-grow/id309601447?mt=8
Dark Sky: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dark-sky-weather/id517329357?mt=8
Sky Guide: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sky-guide/id576588894?mt=8
Snapseed: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/snapseed/id439438619?mt=8
SwingU: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/golf-gps-by-swingu/id332116103?mt=8
Lens Distortions: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lens-distortions/id938026822?mt=8
Hasselblad Phocus: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/phocus-mobile/id411637574?mt=8
Zedge: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zedge-wallpapers/id1086101495?mt=8

-- iPad --
Golf Battle: https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/golf-battle/id1422866002?mt=8
Earn to Die: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/earn-to-die/id554937499?mt=8
Osmos HD: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/osmos/id382991304?mt=8
Medly: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/medly/id940268124?mt=8
The Weather: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/weather/id1335982274?mt=8

MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

Intro Track: Arcades by C2C
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5

~
http://twitter.com/MKBHD
http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD

What's on my phone MKBHD on my phone on my tablet on my iPad MKBHD iMac iMac Pro what's on my phone on my smartphone on my iPhone phone tour daily driver MKBHD phone MKBHD smartphone Pixel 3 Pixel 3 XL iPhone XS iPhone XS Max MKBHD wallpaper podcast MKBHD podcast

🚫 Adblock Detected