The Black Keys - Brothers (2010) [Full Album]
play The Black Keys - Brothers (2010) [Full Album]

Share this video

Share this video:

The Black Keys - Brothers (2010) [Full Album]

Published by : Dżejkob Rock Music

1. Everlasting Light 00:00
2. Next Girl 03:23
3. Tighten Up 06:40
4. Howlin’ For You 10:10
5. She’s Long Gone 13:20
6. Black Mud 16:26
7. The Only One 18:35
8. Too Afraid To Love You 23:35
9. Ten Cent Pistol 26:58
10. Sinister Kid 31:27
11. Go Getter 35:11
12. I’m Not The One 38:47
13. Unknown Brother 42:38
14. Never Gonna Give You Up 46:37
15. These Days 50:15

Bonus Disc (Recorded Live At Dan Auerbach’s Studio Akron Analogue):
16. Everlasting Light 55:23
17. Next Girl 59:33
18. Tighten Up 01:02:48
19. Howlin' For You 01:06:16
20. She’s Long Gone 01:10:08
21. Too Afraid To Love You 01:13:42

֎Dan Auerbach – vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards
֎Patrick Carney – drums, percussion

I don't own the copy rights to this album
& I don't have any profits from sharing this music.
If you like this band, please buy their album.

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

the black keys black keys black keys brothers black keys brothers full album black keys full album everlasting light next girl tighten up howlin for you shes long gone black mud the only one too afraid to love you ten cent pistol sinister kid go getter im not the one unknow brother never gonna give you up these days dan auerbach patrick carney blues rock rock indie rock punk blues garage rock

🚫 Adblock Detected