Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Marquez 4 | Jose Ramirez's Hispanic Heritage Month Free Fight

Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Marquez 4 | Jose Ramirez's Hispanic Heritage Month Free Fight

Share This Content
To celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month, Look back at #JoseRamirez favorite fight, #MannyPacquiao vs. #JuanManuelMarquez.

They both fought a trio of razor-thin bouts over the previous eight-plus years, with Pacquiao holding a 2-0-1 advantage.

In their fourth bout, Pacquiao knocked Marquez down in the fifth round and was on the verge of scoring a knockout until lightning struck in the form of a Marquez right hand. Ring Magazine named this instant classic 2012 Fight of the Year, and Marquez’s one-hitter quitter was the publication’s Knockout of the Year.

Next up for Top Rank Boxing, WBA/IBF junior welterweight world champion JoshTaylor will make his return to the ring from BT Sport Studio in London against IBF No 1 contender Apinun Khongsong on Saturday, Sept. 26, live on ESPN+ in the United States and BT Sport in the UK.

This will be Taylor’s first fight since signing with MTK Global and Top Rank earlier this year.

#TaylorKhongsong will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, with undercard bouts at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT.

Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted.

Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing
Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank
Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing