2022 CANADA Memorial Cup | Hamilton Bulldogs vs Shawinigan Cataractes Live Score

2022 CANADA Memorial Cup | Hamilton Bulldogs vs Shawinigan Cataractes Live Score

Share This Content
The President Cup champion Shawinigan Cataractes will look for their second win of the 2022 Memorial Cup presented by Kia when they battle the Hamilton Bulldogs tonight.Bulldogs vs Cataractes Live Score By Sports Updates By Anupam
Tonight’s game can be seen LIVE on TSN 1 and 5 as well as RDS. Puck drop tonight is set for 7 p.m. AT / 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT from Harbour Station.
The Speaker Series, presented by Deloitte Canada, continues today at 2 p.m. from the Market Square Atrium with former NHLer Everett Sanipass as today’s guest. Over parts of five seasons, Sanipass played 164 games and scored 25 goals.
Today’s Bash on the Bay performer, presented by AIM Recylcing, is David Ayres as he will take the stage at 4 p.m. at Area 506.
#MemorialCup
#Bulldogs
#BulldogsvsCataractes
#Cataractes
#HamiltonBulldogsvsShawiniganCataractes
#CANADAMemorialCup